Search UC Davis directory: Results

Look for:

Comments?

Search results limited to 100. Please refine your search if you would like more specific results.

NameDepartmentE-mailPhone
Emily Violet AlameidaENT APPS & INFRASTRUCTURE SVCSevalameida@ucdavis.edu 
Emily AlbuClassicsemalbu@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 2739
Emily Penelope Anderson-MerrittASUCDepandersonmerritt@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Andrada-BrownMED: EMERGENCY MEDICINE  
Emily C AsayUCDHS:D-5 NEONATAL UNITS  
Emily L AscherUCDHS:D-10 PEDIATRIC ICU/PCICU  
Emily AuManagerial Economicseau@ucdavis.edu 
Emily M BeckMED: DIV OF INTERNAL MEDemily.beck@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
Emily Cora Bercos-HickeyLAND AIR & WATER RESOURCESebercosh@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Josephine Biagini-LeeCAMPUS RECREATION AND UNIONSejbiaginilee@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Marie Ledoux BloomWildlife,Fish&Conservation Bioembloom@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Elizabeth BonsignoreSociologyeebonsignore@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Jane BreretonPlant Biologyejbrereton@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Page BreuningerSociologyebreuninger@ucdavis.edu 
Emily A BrownVM: POPULATION HLTH & REPRODeabrown@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Ann BruceEDUCATIONeabruce@ucdavis.edu 
Emily James BushmanIET ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY SVCSejbushman@ucdavis.edu 
Emily M CameronUCDHS: PATIENT CARE SERVICES DEPARTMENTS  
Emily Hil-Yan ChanNeurobiol, Physiol & Behavioremhchan@ucdavis.edu 
Emily CheungComputer Scienceemcheung@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Jin Wen ChungPharmaceutical Chemistryejchung@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Anne ContrerasCommunicationeacontreras@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Margaret CostaINTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICSemcosta@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Jean CurlUC DAVIS MONDAVI CENTERejcurl@ucdavis.edu 
Emily T DoisyNEUROLOGICAL SURGERY: MED  
Emily DorinNutrition Scienceedorin@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Rose EricksonIntern'l Agri Devlopmtererickson@ucdavis.edu 
Emily FeuerhermLINGUISTICSemfeuerherm@ucdavis.edu 
Emily FloresCA ANIMAL HLTH&FOOD SAFETY LABemoflores@ucdavis.edu 
Emily GalindoSTUDENT AFFAIRS VICE CHANCELLOR'S OFFICEecgalindo@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 0339
Emily Audrey GeiszlerPsychologyeageiszler@ucdavis.edu 
Emily GravesNEURO PHYSIO & BEHAVIOReegraves@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Sarah GreensteinManagerial Economicsesgreenstein@ucdavis.edu 
Emily GriswoldARBORETUMebgriswold@ucdavis.edu+1 530 754 8038
Emily HanManagerial Economicsemihan@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Katherine HannaEconomicsekhanna@ucdavis.edu 
Emily HannonUCDHS: Pediatrics  
Emily Fae HembacherPsychologyehembacher@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Catherine HenrySTUDENT HOUSINGechenry@ucdavis.edu 
Emily HoseaLINGUISTICSehosea@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Ariel HubbardINTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICSeahubbard@ucdavis.edu 
Emily InmanUCDHS: PATIENT CARE SERVICES DEPARTMENTS  
Emily Carolyn IsaacsVeterinary Medicineecisaacs@ucdavis.edu 
Emily P. IskinBiological Systems Engineeringepiskin@ucdavis.edu 
Emily A JohnstonUCDHS:RESPIRATORY CARE  
Emily JonesJt Program Ecology SDSUemjones@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Joyce JonesASUCDemijones@ucdavis.edu 
Emily S KappenmanCENTER FOR MIND & BRAINeskappenman@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Grace KehmeierVISITOR SERVICESegkehmeier@ucdavis.edu 
Emily KimUCDHS: EMERGENCY MEDICINE, ACADEMIC OFFICE  
Emily Anne Fry KlipfelCAMPUS RECREATION AND UNIONSeaklipfel@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Rose LaneVeterinary Medicineerlane@ucdavis.edu 
Emily LiuChemical Engineeringeyyliu@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Joy B LabraUCDHS:OR PRE-OP PACU  
Emily Marie MallenCAMPUS RECREATION AND UNIONSemmallen@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Mar-TomUCDHS: FINANCIAL CLEARANCE  
Emily Chase MarlowMED: PUBLIC HEALTH SCIENCESecmarlow@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Alexia MarroquinCommunicationeamarroquin@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Anne MeikeMECHANICAL & AEROSPACE ENGReameike@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Anne MillerWILDLIFE & FISHERIES BIOLOGYeamiller@ucdavis.edu 
Emily MinnerUCDHS: PATIENT CARE SERVICES DEPARTMENTS  
Emily NewtonPSYCHOLOGYeknewton@ucdavis.edu+1 530 754 8294
Emily Ngo SchickPlant Sciencesekngo@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 8100
Emily Marie NicolEnglishemnicol@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Elizabeth Delma NomannVeterinary Medicineeenomann@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Rachel OwenPSYCHOLOGYerowen@ucdavis.edu 
Emily PenarandaUC DAVIS STUDY ABROADepenaranda@ucdavis.edu 
Emily S PhilippsUCDHS:D-12 SURGICAL SPECIALTIES UNIesphilipps@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Joyce QuanGENOME CENTER SERVICE CORESejquan@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Rae ReadUC DAVIS STUDY ABROADerread@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Rose RodgersEducation Credentialerrodgers@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Marie RosadoEducation-Credential/Mastersemrosado@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Spray RothwellAnimal Behavioresrothwell@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Kay RustadPLANT PATHOLOGYekrustad@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Sanderford-SchultzUNIVERSITY EXTENSIONesanderfordschultz@ucdavis.edu 
Emily R Sanson-SmithCalifornia Animal Health and Food Safety Laboratory System (CAHFS)  
Emily Beatrice SchmidtINTERNSHIP AND CAREER CENTERebschmidt@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Ann SchutzmanANR: Business Operations Center - Daviseschutzman@ucanr.edu+1 530 750 1297
Emily Rose ShifflettANR: STATEWIDE 4-H PROGRAMershifflett@ucdavis.edu 
Emily SieversPSYCHOLOGYesievers@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Chanco SisonComputer Scienceecsison@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Jane SolariEDUCATION, School ofejsolari@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 5369
Emily Tamar TatoianBiological Sciencesettatoian@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Jordan ThompsonCHEMISTRYemjthompson@ucdavis.edu 
Emily TorresUCDHS: PATIENT CARE SERVICES DEPARTMENTS  
Emily M TruttANR NO COAST & MOUNTAIN REGIONemtrutt@ucdavis.edu 
Emily VillalobosUCDHS:CANCER CENTER CLINIC  
Emily Von SchevenUCDHS: Pediatrics  
Emily Barnes WeidemannASUCDebweidemann@ucdavis.edu 
Emily C White VanGompelMED: FAM & COMM MEDICINE  
Emily Raphael WhitmerWILDLIFE HEALTH CENTER: VET MEDerwhitmer@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Clare WikleARTecwikle@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Rose WilsonSTUDENT HOUSING DINING SVCSemrwilson@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Wilson-NguyenEARLY CHILDHOOD LABekwilsonnguyen@ucdavis.edu 
Emily C WolffSTUDENT HOUSING DINING SVCSecwolff@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Lauren WongPLANT PATHOLOGYemlwong@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Shum Yee WongAnimal Scienceeswong@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Clarissa WrightPsychologyecwright@ucdavis.edu 
Emily YangBiochem & Molecular Biologyemyang@ucdavis.edu 
Emily Peffer ZeffermanPLANT SCIENCESepeffer@ucdavis.edu