Search UC Davis directory: Results

Look for:

Comments?

Search results limited to 100. Please refine your search if you would like more specific results.

NameDepartmentE-mailPhone
Adele ZhangDesign Department  
Amy ZhangSTUDENT AID ACCOUNTINGamyzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Angela ZhangUCDHS: PATIENT CARE SERVICES DEPARTMENTS  
Camie Shuxian ZhangSTUDENT ACADEMIC SUCCESS CTRshuzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Charlotte HuangNUTRITIONcmhuang@ucdavis.edu 
Chunjie ZhangGERMAN & RUSSIANchjzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Cindy ZhangHuman Developmentcizhang@ucdavis.edu 
Cui Ling ZhangNeurobiol, Physiol & Behaviorcuzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Dalong ZhangCHEMICAL ENGR & MATERIAL SCIdalzhang@ucdavis.edu 
De-An Andy ZhangUCDHS: Anesthesiology & Pain Medicinede-an.zhang@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu+1 916 734 5031
Elsa ZhangEconomicseelzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Haibin ZhangENGR COMPUTER SCIENCEhbzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Hanxiao ZhangManagerial Economicshxzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Hao ZhangUCDHS: HEALTH INFORMATION MANAGEMENT  
Haohan ZhangSustainable Ag & Food Syshhazhang@ucdavis.edu 
Hongyong ZhangUCDHS: Hemat & Oncol  
Hua ZhangBIOMEDICAL ENGINEERINGhchzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Huan ZhangELECT & COMP ENGRecezhang@ucdavis.edu 
Huiting ZhangEconomicszhtzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Jade ZhangNutrition Sciencejazhang@ucdavis.edu 
Jason Ping ZhangFOOD SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGYjsnzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Jean ZhangTEXTILES AND CLOTHINGjtczhang@ucdavis.edu+1 530 754 7298
Jin ZhangSURGICAL AND RADIOLOGICAL SCIENCES: VET MEDjinzhang@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 8725
Jiuqi ZhangPsychologysiszhang@ucdavis.edu 
Jiyan ZhangComputer Sciencezjyzhang@ucdavis.edu 
John Qingyi ZhangGenome Centerqjzhang@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 2237
Jonathan ZhangNeurobiol, Physiol & Behaviorjnzzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Kaiyuan ZhangBiomedical Engineeringkyzh@ucdavis.edu 
Kate ZhangUCDHS: CARDIOLOGY OUTPATIENT SERVICES  
Kevin Ren ZhangManagerial Economicskrzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Lei ZhangCHEMICAL ENGR & MATERIAL SCIleizhang@ucdavis.edu 
Li Xin ZhangUCDHS:E-8 MED - SURG  
Li ZhangENGR COMPUTER SCIENCE  
Li ZhangANTHROPOLOGYlizhang@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 0745
Li ZhangComputer Sciencejxzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Lily ZhangNutrition Scienceuczhang@ucdavis.edu 
Lin ZhangUCDHS: NEUROLOGY, DEPARTMENT OF : MED  
Lingyi ZhangMATHEMATICSlyzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Lingyu ZhangBiomedical Engineeringlvzzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Lu ZhangFOOD SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGYlzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Lu ZhangBiochem & Molecular Biologyaluzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Man ZhangNUTRITIONlmazhang@ucdavis.edu 
Mianfeng ZhangAG:BIOLOGICAL & AG ENGINEERINGmfzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Michael Zhang   
Min ZhangVM: SURG/RAD SCIENCEminzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Ming ZhangCHEMISTRYmnzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Minghao ZhangMaterials Science & Engrrmhzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Minghua ZhangLand Air Water Resources (LAWR)mhzhang@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 4953
Monica Lau ZhangWILDLIFE & FISHERIES BIOLOGYmonzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Naizhen ZhangMATHEMATICSnzhzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Qi ZhangENVIRONMENTAL TOXICOLOGYdkwzhang@ucdavis.edu+1 530 752 5779
Qiaoli ZhangComputer Scienceqlzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Qing ZhangHUMAN RESOURCESjzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Ray ZhangPolitical Scienceryzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Rongshi ZhangApplied Mathematicsrszhan@ucdavis.edu 
Rui ZhangVM: MOLECULAR BIO SCIENCESruizhang@ucdavis.edu 
Ruihong ZhangBIOLOGICAL AND AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERINGrhzhang@ucdavis.edu+1 530 754 9530
Ruiwen ZhangSTUDENT HOUSING DINING SVCSrwmzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Sanliang ZhangTEXTILES & CLOTHINGslzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Shiqi ZhangPLANT SCIENCESshqzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Steven Linchao ZhangCHEMICAL ENGR & MATERIAL SCIstlzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Tianran ZhangNutrition Sciencetrzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Tieqiao ZhangCENTER FOR BIOPHOTONICStqzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Tony Yutao ZhangChemical Engineeringtnyzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Vivian Lainey ZhangNeurobiol, Physiol & Behaviorvlzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Wei ZhangENDOCRINOLOGY: MED  
Weici ZhangRheum/Allergy  
Weijie ZhangENGINEERING DEANS OFFICEvzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Weizhi ZhangEconomicszha@ucdavis.edu 
Wen Xi ZhangENGR COMPUTER SCIENCEwenzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Wenhan ZhangEconomicswhzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Wenjun ZhangPLANT SCIENCESwjzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Xiaodong ZhangMED INT MED - CARDIOVASCULAR  
Xiaofei ZhangComputer Sciencefeizhang@ucdavis.edu 
Xiaohan ZhangEconomicsxhzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Xiaoke ZhangStatisticsxkzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Xiaoping ZhangMICROBIOLOGY & MOLEC GENETICSxpzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Xiaoqin ZhangPLANT SCIENCESxqzzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Xijie ZhangANR CENTRAL VALLEY REGIONxzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Xinjun ZhangAnthropologyzxjzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Xinming ZhangCHEMICAL ENGR & MATERIAL SCIxmzh@ucdavis.edu 
Yan Yan ZhangCHEMISTRYyyzzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Yanhong ZhangUCDHS: Pathology (UCDHS)  
Yanhong ZhangVM: SURG/RAD SCIENCEyhzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Yi ZhangChemical Engineeringyipzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Yinda ZhangMathematicspomzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Yinuo ZhangGeneticsynzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Yizhen ZhangINST OF TRANSPORTATION STUDIESyyzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Yonghong ZhangCHEMISTRYyhzhan@ucdavis.edu 
Yu ZhangLawydzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Yubo ZhangComputer Scienceybzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Yue ZhangViticulture & Enologyyvezhang@ucdavis.edu 
Yueshuang ZhangStatisticsyuszhang@ucdavis.edu 
Zexi ZhangASUCDbobzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Zhaoliang ZhangPLANT BIOLOGYzhlzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Zhen ZhangCOMPARATIVE LITERATUREjnzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Zheng ZhangCHEMISTRYzhgzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Zheng ZhangMED: DIV OF INTERNAL MEDzzzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Ziyuan ZhangManagerial Economicszszhang@ucdavis.edu 
mengxi zhangBIOMEDICAL ENGINEERINGmztzhang@ucdavis.edu 
Xuezhu ZhangBIOMEDICAL ENGINEERINGzhang@ucdavis.edu